Ensure Proper Voting

Is anybody concerned about the legitimacy of the voting procedures used in Heatherlea? I certainly am. I have been trying to review documents on the Heatherlea website to start assessing our voting practices. Unfortunately, the website is outdated and extremely slow! With what little I’ve read, it looks like we do not establish the necessary quorum to conduct business (including rulemaking, policy adopting). I am just beginning my investigation so I may be wrong. Let me know what you think.

Where in our governing documents does it say what we need for a quorum? What do our documents say about proxies? Is Heatherlea incorporated?

Voting – Getting It Right

Leave a Reply

